Dr. Olalekan O. Olatise

Chief Medical Director & Consultant Nephrologist

Dr. Thelma A. O

Director of Hospital Management

Dr. O. Idaomeh Ameh

Consultant Nephrologist

Dr. Igbokwe Martin

Consultant Urologist

Dr. Kester Maduadi

Consultant Radiologist

Dr. Obialor Ibe

Consultant Radiologist

Dr. Adegboyega Faponle

Consultant Nephrologist

Dr. Henry Uwandu

Consultant Obstetrician/Gynaecologist

Dr. Samuel U. Uguru

Consultant Cardiologist

Dr. Abu Sadiq

Consultant Urologist

Dr. A. Ochigbo

Consultant Pathologist

Dr. Obed C. Epundu

Consultant Paediatrician.

Dr. Olatunbosun Ogunyomi

Consultant Anaesthetist/Intensivist

Dr. Isaac. B. Abiola

Consultant Nephrologist

Dr S. K. Phillips

Consultant Anaesthetist

Aliu Mumin. A

Hospital Manager

Mr. Chike Oduche

Director of Account and Audit

Olukun Aderonke

Director of Nursing

Ibrahim I. Yusuf

Hospital Secretary

Ukoha J.M.E

New Business and Hospital Liason Officer

Mrs Folashade Alabede

Human Resource & Capability Manager

OtoAbasi Ikott

Head of IT

Mrs. Mercy Edem

Head of Laboratory Service

Nzeribe Anuli

Assistant Head of Laboratory Service

Oluwemimo Emmanuel

Theatre Manager

Iwuchuku Chidinma

Ward Manager

Agoh Uchechi

Assistant Ward Manager

Ekoro Faith

Dialysis Manager


Assistant Dialysis Manager

Anaukwu Mercy

ICU Assistant Manager

Stephen Asaolu

Clinical Researcher

Nana Abduazeez

Patient Service Lead

Mrs. Oluwatoyin Kolawole

Teller Executive Lead